Norway: Here are the 10 finalists of MGP 18 including Alexander Rybak and Alexander Walmann


NRK announced its 10 finalists for their national final Melodi Grand Prix 2018 to determine Norways entry for Lisbon!

10 artists will fight to win the ticket for Eurovision 2018 to wave the Norwegian flag in Lisbon. Melodi Grand Prix 2018 will be held on 10th March. The list includes many well known artists. robaxin 750 mg tablet Alexander Rybak, who represented Norway and won Eurovision 2009 in Russia is one of them. The list also includes robaxin 750 mg dosage Stella Mwangi who represented Norway at Eurovision 2011 and Seroquel rezept Alexander Walmann, who was part of Jowst representing Norway last year in Ukraine. Check the songs below by clicking on the song title.

The 10 finalists at MGP 18:
Alejandro Fuentes


Alejandro Fuentes – “Tengo Otra” 

Alexander Walmann
Alexander Walmann – “Talk To The Hand”


Alexander Rybak
Alexander Rybak – “That’s How You Write A Song”


Charla K
Charla K – “Stop The Music”


Ida Maria
Ida Maria – “Scandilove”


NICOLINE – “Light Me Up”


Rebecca – “Who We Are”


Stella & Alexandra
Stella & Alexandra – “You Got Me”


Tom Hugo
Tom Hugo – “I Like I Like I Like”


Vidar Villa
Vidar Villa – “Moren din”
What do you think about the Norwegian hopefuls? Tell us in the comments section below.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here